High School Staff

Jim Babler

Michael Bablick

Troy BeBeau

Dawn Ertl

George Faltinosky

Rebecca Hanson

Cathy Heckendorf

Daniel Eichman

Dana Lueddecke

Robert Mitchell

Steven Mitchell

Matt Roeder

Jeffrey Wenz

Stephan Wolford

Chris Anderson

© 2019 by Butternut School District

Proudly created with Wix.com

A special thank you to our sponsors!

These links are being provided as a convenience and for informational purposes only; they do not constitute an endorsement or an approval by Butternut School District of any of the products, services or opinions of the corporation or organization or individual. Butternut School District bears no responsibility for the accuracy, legality or content of the external site or for that of subsequent links. Contact the external site for answers to questions regarding its content.