Student Council

Front Row L to R: Mike Brown, Aurora Esberner, Riannon Kolar, Katie Rein, Megan Bruch, Cassy Bortz, Grace Wegner. Back Row: Kody Mareno, Gwen McCorison, Josh Koch, Harley Heckendorf, Brendan BeBeau, Olivia Lawver, Emma Herbst.

Advisor: Mr. Matt Roeder

Officers: Taylar Bortz (President), Hannah Ware (Secretary), Matt Jarosinski (Treasurer), Seth Scherwinski (Vice President)

Chris Anderson

© 2019 by Butternut School District

Proudly created with

A special thank you to our sponsors!

These links are being provided as a convenience and for informational purposes only; they do not constitute an endorsement or an approval by Butternut School District of any of the products, services or opinions of the corporation or organization or individual. Butternut School District bears no responsibility for the accuracy, legality or content of the external site or for that of subsequent links. Contact the external site for answers to questions regarding its content.