Student Council

Front Row L to R: Taylar Bortz, Hannah Ware, Megan Bruch, Olivia Lawver Middle Row: John Lynch, Carter Christian, Mike Brown, Brendan BeBeau, Jace Scherwinski, Matt Jarosinski, Chaselyn Currier, Cassy Bortz, Riannon Kiolar, Aurora Esberner, Gwen McCorison, Katie Bourgard, Megan McGuire-Weldon Back Row: Seth Scherwinski, Kody Mareno, Isaac Wegner, Josh Brown, Kyle Mareno, Thomas Weldon, Nick Schultz, Grace Wegner

Advisor: Mr. Matt Roeder

Officers: Taylar Bortz (President), Hannah Ware (Secretary), Matt Jarosinski (Treasurer), Seth Scherwinski (Vice President)

A special thank you to our sponsors!

These links are being provided as a convenience and for informational purposes only; they do not constitute an endorsement or an approval by Butternut School District of any of the products, services or opinions of the corporation or organization or individual. Butternut School District bears no responsibility for the accuracy, legality or content of the external site or for that of subsequent links. Contact the external site for answers to questions regarding its content.